About us

The cooperative cluster joins 20 organizations, among them:
• The National Union of Worker Producers Cooperatives;
• The University of National and World Economy;
• South-West University “Neofit Rilski”;

• 17  Worker producers’ cooperatives, including 12 specialized coops for disable people;

Our members are present on many European markets  (Great Britain, Germany, France, Denmark, Russia and others). The members of Cooperative Cluster make clothing and goods used daily. The cooperative cluster unites over 600 employees, 215 of them are disable people.